JES Logo

The Local School Governance Team is a team of elected individuals from the business community, Johnson Elementary staff, parents, and principal who guide the school and its direction as a Charter School.

2017-2018 LSGT Members

Lucy Burnes and Holly Sutton - Faculty/Staff

Kristy Treadaway and Shane Meers - Parents

Tony Miller and Jay Barksdale - Community

Tanya Welchel (LSCC) - Principal

true-blue-paw-print-md.png (299×288)true-blue-paw-print-md.png (299×288)true-blue-paw-print-md.png (299×288)